Next Open Morning: Friday 4 October 2019 X

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Sunday 8th September Current boarders return by 7.00 pm

Monday 9th September FIRST DAY OF TERM Current day girls return by 8.30 am
All New Girls (Boarders and Day Pupils) arrive: 10.00 am

Friday 27th September EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 25th October HALF TERM begins from 4.05 pm

Sunday 3rd November Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 4th November Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 22nd November EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 13th December TERM ENDS at 3.30 pm

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January Boarders return by 7.00 pm

Wednesday 8th September FIRST DAY OF TERM Day girls return by 8.30 am

Saturday 18th January ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DAY

Friday 24th January EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 14th February HALF TERM begins from 4.05 pm

Sunday 23rd February Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 24th February Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 13th March EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 27th March TERM ENDS at 1.00 pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April Boarders return by 7.00 pm

Tuesday 21st April FIRST DAY OF TERM Day girls return by 8.30 am

Thursday 7th May EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 8th May MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Sunday 10th May Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 11th May Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 22nd May HALF TERM begins from 4.05 pm

Sunday 31st May Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 1st June Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 19th June OPTIONAL EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.35 pm

Sunday 21st June Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 22nd June Day girls return by 8.30 am

Saturday 4th July PARENTS’ DAY – TERM ENDS
BEAUFOY BALL – Upper VI

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Sunday 6th September Current boarders return by 7.00 pm

Monday 7th September FIRST DAY OF TERM Current day girls return by 8.30 am
All New Girls (Boarders and Day Pupils) arrive: 10.00 am

Friday 25th September EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 23rd October HALF TERM begins from 4.05 pm

Sunday 1st November Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 2nd November Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 20th November EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 11th December TERM ENDS at 3.30 pm

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January Boarders return by 7.00 pm

Wednesday 6th September FIRST DAY OF TERM Day girls return by 8.30 am

Saturday 16th January ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DAY

Friday 22nd January EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 12th February HALF TERM begins from 4.05 pm

Sunday 21st February Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 22nd February Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 12th March EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Friday 26th March TERM ENDS at 1.00 pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April Boarders return by 7.00 pm

Tuesday 20th April FIRST DAY OF TERM Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 30th April EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.05 pm

Monday 3rd May MAY BANK HOLIDAY Boarders return at Exeat return times

Tuesday 4th May Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 28th May HALF TERM begins from 4.05 pm

Sunday 6th June Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 7th June Day girls return by 8.30 am

Friday 18th June OPTIONAL EXEAT WEEKEND from 4.35 pm

Sunday 20th June Boarders return at Exeat return times

Monday 21st June Day girls return by 8.30 am

Saturday 3rd July PARENTS’ DAY – TERM ENDS
BEAUFOY BALL – Upper VI